b4927c9eba · Merge pull request #36 from jonathansmithinfact/fixwest · Updated 2025-12-05 11:40:32 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?